军事/航空及监控领域的部署就绪进步

精选文章

用第5代Intel® Core™处理器实现移动监控

铁路数码安保和监测系统必须解决诸多性能和环境挑战性难题。了解第五代Intel® Core™(英特尔®酷睿™)处理器如何使网络录像机实现强适应性、低功率、高性能。

小型军事/航空设备的宽温解决方案

恶劣气候和宽温要求限制COTS(检测设备)电路板对于军工/航空航天小型和便携式因素的选择。查看Intel® Atom™处理器E3800产品系列的ECC存储器支持、温度范围如何为场务配备电路板。

为智能城市量身打造的智能视频存储方案

视频监测在城市中心区的用途与日俱增,人们对高级网络存储的需求也是如此。了解使用最新Intel® Xeon® 处理器E5-2600产品系列的存储服务器解决方案如何提高处理量和承载力。

扩展战场ISR

防御机构需要可提供雷达、信号情报和电子光学/红外线功能的强适应性小型移动平台。了解该行业如何利用功能强大的子系统(由耐用单板计算机组成)响应。

箱式门禁监控解决方案

许多企业在利用整合安保系统增强建筑物和场地安保。了解公司的小型机箱结构、无风扇设计如何为高级监测和入口控制提供必备性能和连通性。

军用/航空应用次秒级启动

Sage Electronic Engineering(智能电子工程)公司已展示出在Intel® Atom™处理器E3800产品系列客户端参考电路板上运行领先半秒启动的优势。查看他们的新解决方案如何能够针对军用和航空航天应用利用更多COTS(检测设备)电路板。

适合小型企业的随时可用的 NVR 解决方案

商店、医疗所、服务站、餐厅、银行、停车场及其他公共场所都得益于视频监测。了解成本效益高、功能强大的小型网络录像机如何能够处理夜以继日的所有视频录制任务。

优化军事/航空图像和信号处理

军事和航空航天行业一直在寻觅既能实时处理大批的复杂数据、又节省能源的解决方案。了解全新内置优化如何利用Intel®处理器帮助电路板提升高度计算密集型图象处理的性能。




赞助白皮书

AdvancedMC: “新的”开发已久的小型架构

许多应用需要小型解决方案来用于网络/通信、控制及MIL系统。 有一个经证实的、开发已久的开放标准架构可满足这些要求。&#0A;由Vada Tech提供

iRIS: 嵌入式系统中的IPMI远程管理

iRIS解决方案提供了一种简单省时的方式,帮助你通过企业内部网和互联网来控制设备,以提高工作效率并完善你的物联网解决方案。&#0A;由IEI提供

国防领域的物联网

物联网(IoT)是当今的商业努力,旨在整合技术与商业信息生成组件,为设备和系统提供智能。 了解物联网商业化给国防领域带来的新机遇。
由Wind River提供

针对工业自动化的嵌入式虚拟化和网络安全

一个分区平台方案可将防火墙和VPN堆栈整合到拥有多个匿名操作环境的虚拟设备上,无需专有工作负载和半虚拟化。
由TenAsys提供

EtherCAT解决方案助力基于物联网的智能工厂

了解基于Intel®处理器的控制器如何为自动处理实现时间确定性控制,为工业应用实现高性能、快速开发、空间效率、易于维护性及最少的总拥有成本。&#0A;由ADLINK提供

革新军用嵌入式计算

了解军事如何日益拥抱技术和商用构建模块来提高当今最苛刻项目的SWaP限制内的运算能力。&#0A;由GE智能平台提供


赞助解决方案

用于 Intel® Atom™ 处理器架构的 TRACE32® PowerDebug

使用 TRACE32® 调试 Intel® Atom™ 处理器可让你轻松调试你的 UEFI BIOS (Intel® UDK 或 InsydeH2O®),支持其各个阶段,尤其是在 PEI 和 DXE 阶段。

DFI的新搭载Intel® Atom 处理器的15” 轻型工业平板电脑

DFI的KS150-BT搭载了采用22nm制程技术的低功耗Intel® Atom™处理器E3800产品系列。 这款IP65等级的无风扇平板电脑可承受-20°C到60°C的工作温度,也可应用于户外环境。

搭载第5代Intel® Core i7处理器的Vecow ECS-4000薄型无风扇嵌入式工控机

拥有集成功能、卓越性能、多个I/O接口、智能管理功能、6V到36V DC过载保护,稳健的可靠性,Vecow ECS-4000是工业4.0应用的强大引擎。

带有三个独立显示接口的IBASE MI808 Mini-ITX主板

搭载最新Intel® Pentium® N3700或2.08GHz Intel® Celeron® N3000处理器,MI808 Mini-ITX具有三个独立显示接口,TPM 2.0及IBASE的iSMART绿色技术设计,可满足各种应用。

Ready-to-Deploy Advancements in Mil/Aero and Surveillance

Featured Articles

On-the-Move Surveillance with 5th Generation Intel® Core™ Processors

Railway digital security and surveillance systems must overcome many performance and environmental challenges. Discover how 5th generation Intel® Core™ processors enable tough, low-power, high-performance network video recorders.

Extended Temperature Solutions for Small Form Factor Mil/Aero

Ruggedness and extended temperature requirements limit commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) board choices for mil/aero handhelds and small form factors. See how the ECC memory support and temperature range of the Intel® Atom™ processor E3800 product family outfit boards for field duty.

Smart Video Storage Solutions for Smart Cities

As video surveillance usage grows in urban centers, so does the need for advanced networked storage. Learn how storage server solutions using the latest Intel® Xeon® processor E5-2600 product family deliver big gains in throughput and capacity.

Mobile Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance

Defense organizations need small, tough mobile platforms that can deliver radar, signals intelligence, and electro optical/infrared capabilities. Find out how the industry is responding with powerful subsystems composed of rugged single-board computers (SBCs).

Big Gateway Surveillance Solutions in Small Boxes

Many businesses are enhancing building and site security with integrated security systems. Discover how one company’s small form factor, fanless designs provide the necessary performance and connectivity for advanced surveillance and entry control.

Sub-Second Boots for Mil/Aero Applications

Sage Electronic Engineering has demonstrated a half-second boot in advance of an operating system running on an Intel® Atom™ processor E3800 product family Customer Reference Board. See how their new solution enables use of more commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) boards for military and aerospace applications.

Ready-to-Go NVR Solutions for Small Business

Stores, medical clinics, service stations, restaurants, banks, parking lots, and other public spaces all benefit from video surveillance. Discover how powerful, compact, cost-effective network video recorders can handle the day-to-day tasks of recording all this video.

Optimizing Mil/Aero Image and Signal Processing

Military and aerospace industries are always looking for solutions that can process ever larger sets of complex data in real time and with less power. Explore how a new built-in optimization helps boards using Intel® processors improve performance on highly computationally intensive image processing.




Sponsored White Papers

AdvancedMC: The “New” Long-Established Small Form Factor Architecture

Many applications require small form factor solutions for networking/communications, control, and MIL systems. There is a proven, long-established open standard architecture for these requirements.
Sponsored by Vada Tech

iRIS: IPMI Remote Management in Embedded Systems

The iRIS solution is an easy way to help you save time on controlling your devices via Intranet and Internet to increase working efficiency and complete your IoT solution.
Sponsored by IEI

The Internet of Things for Defense

The Internet of Things (IoT) is today’s commercial effort to integrate technical and commercial information-generating components to provide device and system intelligence. Learn about the new opportunities in the defense sector from the commercialization of IoT.
Sponsored by Wind River

Embedded Virtualization and Cyber Security for Industrial Automation

A partitioned platform approach consolidates firewall and VPN stacks into virtual appliances with multiple, autonomous operating environments without proprietary workloads or extensive para-virtualization.
Sponsored by TenAsys

EtherCAT Solution Supercharges IoT-based Smart Factories

Learn how Intel® processor-based controllers enable you to realize time-deterministic control over automatic processing with high performance, fast development, space efficiency, easy maintenance, and minimal TCO for industrial applications.
Sponsored by ADLINK

Transforming the Military Embedded Computing Landscape

Learn how the military is increasingly embracing technologies and building blocks from the commercial world to increase operational capabilities within the SWaP constraints of today’s most demanding programs.
Sponsored by GE Intelligent Platforms


Sponsored Solutions

TRACE32* PowerDebug for Intel® Atom™ Processor Architecture

Using TRACE32* to debug the Intel® Atom™ processor gives you the ability to debug your UEFI BIOS (Intel® UDK or InsydeH2O*) in a comfortable way, supporting each of its phases, especially within the PEI and DXE phases.

DFI’s New Intel® Atom Processor-based 15” Light Industrial Panel PC

DFI’s KS150-BT adopts the low-power Intel® Atom™ processor E3800 product family using 22 nm process technology. The IP65-rated fanless Panel PC can withstand operating temperatures from -20°C to 60°C; that can also be applied to outdoor environments.

Vecow ECS-4000 Slim Fanless Embedded Box PC with 5th Generation Intel® Core i7 Processor

With integrated features, outstanding performance, multiple I/O connections, smart management functions, 6V to 36V DC-in w/ surge protection, rugged reliability, the Vecow ECS-4000 is a powerful engine for Industry 4.0 applications.

IBASE MI808 Mini-ITX Motherboard with Triple Independent Displays

Powered by the newest Intel® Pentium® N3700 or 2.08GHz Intel® Celeron® N3000 processors, the MI808 Mini-ITX comes with triple independent displays, TPM 2.0 and IBASE’s iSMART green technology design to adapt to various applications.