遊戲、數位看板及醫療保健領域的最新進展

及時獲得物聯網和嵌入式技術最新資訊,現在比以往任何時候都更容易。只需造訪insight.tech—之前稱為Embedded Innovator—即可獲得所有構想,從智慧工廠到自動駕駛汽車。

具備以下優勢,它注定將成為您的「必用」資源:

  • 讓您領先他人的新興設計趨勢
  • 軟體和硬體專家提供的進階原則
  • 針對物聯網和嵌入式挑戰的最新解決方案

我們很高興借助這個新網站繼續為您服務。檢視下面的故事,率先體驗2017年即將呈現的好內容!

description

精選文章

車載數位看板

如果媒體播放器的功能遠不止播放資訊,那麼為預算有限的交通系統開發數位看板的製造商就能實現更多銷售。瞭解這款可同時勝任看板功能、行動通訊、導航、車載監控及車隊管理任務的堅固耐用的車載電腦。

加快將高級醫療圖像生成器推向市場

高清影像能幫助醫療服務提供者改善患者診斷及療效,然而成像系統製造商經常需要面對供應商不同的配置變化,從而導致代價高昂的再驗證。讓我們來探索一款旨在避免突然組件變更的前瞻性平臺。

三種遊戲板卡帶來強大遊戲體驗

隨著客戶流失和收入大幅下滑,賭場迫切需要將千禧一代吸引進來。瞭解搭載最新第六代的Intel® Core™處理器板卡如何有助於開發技能型遊戲,從而將青年玩家吸引進來。

在解決方案目錄中快速尋找一體機組件

購買元件打造自助式一體機很耗時,但是利用Intel®物聯網解決方案聯盟的解決方案目錄可快速開始。瞭解如何利用這一工具來打造具有競爭力的一體機,包括具備追蹤和改善廣告效果的高級分析功能。

電子病歷行動化

配備高級電腦的醫療車可讓護士隨時隨地存取和輸入所需資料,從而為患者提供最佳護理。瞭解一款一體式醫務系統如何幫助醫療車製造商在其設計中提供最新的安全無線行動計算。

技能型賭場遊戲需要技能型設計人員

隨著賭場在引進技能型遊戲機來吸引千禧一代,遊戲機製造商都在搶先推出最佳解決方案。瞭解一家定制設計公司,其除了提供嵌入式板卡外,還能提供幾乎所有其他必要元件和技術。

新一代處理器,新一代數位看板

每新一代的Intel® Core™處理器總會帶來更高性能的集成顯卡。第六代處理器可執行多達三個獨立顯示器,顯示超高清4K圖像和視訊,是數位看板的理想之選。瞭解搭載這些處理器的板卡和系統如何幫助您交付更高級的設計方案。

用於加快 DNA 測序的 SBC

交付診斷進展的DNA測序能力正迫切需要具有執行此任務所需的大規模計算能力的系統。瞭解一家電腦設計公司如何與您攜手為此利潤豐厚的市場打造一款有競爭力的單板機方案。




虛擬CPE的第7層可見性

Heavy Reading與Intel & Qosmos共同探討了虛擬CPE部署。 本白皮書探討了電訊運營商如何使用L4-7通訊分析為企業提供新的增值服務,如L7防火牆和服務鏈。
來源: Qosmos

將符合FIPS-140-2標準的Wi-Fi集成到醫療設備中

醫療保健電子系統越來越多地需要使用Wi-Fi及符合FIPS 140-2標準的機制來保護資料。 本文介紹了認證的Wi-Fi模組如何解決這一要求。
來源: Redpine Signals

高性能計算加快精准醫學發展

Dedicated Computing的高性能計算(HPC)群集基於先進的Intel®架構,代表了最好的技術實踐,為當今的精准醫學創新者提供了強大驅動力。
來源: Dedicated Computing

高資料安全的eHealth閘道

MSC Technologies開發了一款名為GINABox的緊湊型自動防故障健康資訊通訊網關。 將在全奧地利的醫生辦公室和藥房的超過15,000套設備中部署。
來源: MSC


用於Intel® Atom™處理器的TRACE32 PowerDebug

使用TRACE32偵錯Intel® Atom™處理器為您提供了一種輕鬆的方式來偵錯UEFI BIOS (Intel® UDK或InsydeH20*),支援其各個階段,尤其在PEI和DXE階段內。

ADLINK Express-SL COM Express 基本尺寸 Type 6 模組

COM Express Type 6 模組可選 Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 處理器,支援各種形狀、尺寸和功能設計,並支援高達 32GB DDR4 記憶體。 Intel® Gen9 顯卡可執行多達 3 台獨立 UHD/4K 顯示器,適用於自動化、醫療及資訊娛樂領域的圖像密集型應用。

具有寬泛工作溫度和DC輸入的車載無風扇數位看板

SE-602-N是一款堅固耐用的無風扇數位看板播放器,搭載了第五代Intel® Core™處理器。 擁有電源管理功能和寬泛的工作溫度(-40°C至75°C)及DC輸入(6V至32V),專為戶外和車載應用惡劣的環境而打造。

IEI智慧醫療解決方案

16:9 全高清電容式多點觸控 IP65 LED 抗菌面板。 Intel® Core™ / Intel® Pentium® 處理器,可選三合一讀卡器、條碼掃描器、RFID及VoIP電話聽筒。

Clientron B810精簡型用戶端

為虛擬桌面和雲端應用而設計,旨在提供優化的使用者體驗。 搭載節能的四核Intel® Celeron®處理器J1900,在虛擬環境中支援雙HD顯示和靈活的I/O擴展。

Now Micro DMP-4410數位看板播放器

Now Micro的DMP-4410數位看板播放器是市場上最小的4-6輸出視訊牆播放器。 其滿足了市場對占地小帶動螢幕多,同時性能和可靠性不妥協的播放器的需求。 該播放器在壁掛式視訊牆顯示幕後面占空間約為11” x 7.75” x 2”。

Latest Advances in Gaming, Digital Signage & Healthcare

Keeping up with IoT and embedded technology is now easier than ever. Just visit insight.tech—formerly the Embedded Innovator—for ideas on everything from smart factories to autonomous cars.

It's destined to become your "go-to" resource thanks to:

  • Emerging design trends that will keep you on the cutting edge
  • Advanced strategies from software and hardware experts
  • The latest solutions for IoT and embedded challenges

We’re excited to continue serving you with this new website. Check out the stories below for the first taste of the great content coming in 2017!

description

Featured Articles

Putting Digital Signage in Motion

Digital signage system manufacturers targeting budget-strapped transit systems can make more sales if the media player does more than feed displays. Learn about a rugged telematics computer that can handle signage duty, as well as mobile communications, navigation, onboard surveillance, and fleet management tasks.

Speeding an Advanced Medical Image Generator to Market

Sharp high-resolution images help healthcare providers improve patient diagnosis and outcomes—but imaging system manufacturers often face supplier configuration changes that result in costly revalidation. Explore a forward-looking platform designed to avoid surprise component changes.

Make a Power Play with Three Gaming Boards

To combat customer base and revenue declines, casinos need to bring millennials into the game. Discover how boards employing the latest 6th generation Intel® Core™ processors make it easy to bring skill-based games and a younger crowd onto the casino floor.

Find Kiosk Components Fast in the Solutions Directory

Shopping for the components to build a kiosk can consume a lot of time—unless you start with the Intel® Internet of Things Solutions Alliance’s Solutions Directory. See how to use this tool to assemble a competitive kiosk design that includes advanced analytics for tracking and improving advertising effectiveness.

Putting Electronic Health Records on Wheels

Medical carts equipped with advanced computers help caregivers span the last 100 feet so they can access and input the data they need to provide the best care. Learn how an all-in-one system designed expressly for hospital duty helps cart manufacturers bring the latest in secure wireless mobile computing to their designs.

Skill-Based Casino Games Call for Skill-Based Designers

As casinos look to attract millennials by adding skill-based gaming machines, gaming machine makers are racing to be first to market with the best solutions. Read about a custom design firm that, in addition to embedded computing boards, can help with just about every other required component and technology.

New Generation Processor, New Generation Digital Signage

Each new generation of Intel® Core™ processor delivers a higher level of integrated graphics. Running up to three independent displays with Ultra HD 4K images and video, the 6th generation is a digital signage powerhouse. Explore how boards and systems using these processors help you deliver advanced designs.

A Single Board Computer for Speeding up DNA Sequencing

The ability of DNA sequencing to deliver diagnostic advances is accelerating the need for the systems with the massive compute capabilities needed to perform this work. Find out how a computer design firm can work side-by-side with you to produce a competitive SBC-based solution for this lucrative market.




Layer 7 Visibility for Virtual CPE

Heavy Reading, Intel and Qosmos discuss virtual CPE deployments. This white paper explores how telecom operators can use L4-7 traffic analysis to offer enterprises new and value-added services such as L7 firewalls and service chaining.
Sponsored by: Qosmos

Integrating FIPS-140-2 Compliant Wi-Fi into Medical Devices

Electronic systems in healthcare increasingly require Wi-Fi and the protection of data through mechanisms compliant with the FIPS 140-2 standard. This article describes how certified Wi-Fi modules address this requirement.
Sponsored by: Redpine Signals

Accelerating Precision Medicine with HPC

Dedicated Computing’s high-performance computing (HPC) clusters – based on advanced Intel® architectures – represent the best technology practices empowering today’s innovators in precision medicine.
Sponsored by: Dedicated Computing

eHealth Gateway with High Data Security

MSC Technologies has developed a compact, fail-safe health information communication gateway called the GINABox. The gateway will launch with more than 15,000 units deployed in doctors’ offices and pharmacies across Austria.
Sponsored by: MSC


TRACE32 PowerDebug for Intel® Atom™ Processors

Using TRACE32 to debug the Intel® Atom™ processors gives you the ability to debug your UEFI BIOS (Intel® UDK or InsydeH20*) in a comfortable way, supporting each of its phases, especially within the PEI and DXE phases.

ADLINK Express-SL COM Express Basic Size Type 6 Module

COM Express Type 6 Module with 6th generation Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 processors offer form, fit, function design and support for up to 32GB DDR4 memory. Runs up to 3 independent UHD/4K displays with Intel® Gen9 graphics for image-intensive applications in automation, medical, and infotainment.

In-Vehicle Fanless Signage Player Features Wide Operating Temperature and DC Input

SE-602-N is a ruggedized, fanless digital signage player based on the 5th generation Intel® Core™ processor. Featuring power management with a wide-operating temperature range from -40°C to 75°C and 6V to 32V wide-range DC input, it is built specifically for harsh environments in outdoor and in-vehicle applications.

IEI Smart Healthcare Solution

16:9 Full HD projective capacitance multi-touch IP65 LED panel with anti-bacterial cover. Intel® Core™ or Intel® Pentium® processor, optional 3-in-1 card reader, barcode scanner, RFID, and VoIP phone handset.

Clientron B810 Thin Client

Designed for virtual desktop and cloud applications to deliver optimized user experiences. Running on the power-efficient quad-core Intel® Celeron® J1900 processor to support dual HD displays and flexible I/O expansion in virtualized environments.

Now Micro DMP-4410 Digital Signage Player

Now Micro’s DMP-4410 digital signage player is one of the smallest 4-6 output video wall players on the market. The player meets the demand for higher screen count devices in smaller spaces without compromising performance and reliability. The player fits in an approximately 11” x 7.75” x 2” space behind wall-mounted video wall displays.